The Passion And Soul Podcast by Lee Harrington
PS043 - Exploring Choices, Enjoying Community, Embracing Consent

 

Will you create your own erotic world, or go see the erotic world? This is the start of the discussion as Lee takes us on a journey through kink exploring worldwide and the debates about which communities we dive into and support. Between the notion of the “Enthusiastic Yes” and putting your passion where your ethics are, let’s look at desire and crossed boundaries alike, fun stories and hard questions, and finding our own place along the adventure.

 

Passion And Soul Podcast: iTunes Subscription: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/passion-soul-podcast-by-lee/id840372122

RSS Feed: http://passionandsoul.libsyn.com/rss

Past MP3 files: http://passionandsoul.libsyn.com/

PassionAndSoul Audio Page: http://passionandsoul.com/audio

Erotic Awakening Network: http://www.eroticawakening.com/podcast/

 

 

Links Discussed: Two Knotty Boys: http://twoknottyboys.com/  

National Coalition for Sexual Freedom: http://www.ncsfreedom.org/

Consent Counts Survey: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/ConsentViolationsSurvey

Dr. Robert Lawrence: http://www.sexandculture.org/mission

Dr. Carol Queen: http://carolqueen.com/

Consent Culture: http://www.consentculture.com/tag/bdsm/

Playing Well With Others Podcast: http://passionandsoul.libsyn.com/ps022-playing-well-with-others-a-kink-events-primer-podcast

Dark Odyssey Fusion: http://www.darkodyssey.com/fusion/home.php

Playing Well With Others book: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0937609587/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=pass-20

Rope, Bondage and Power Anthology:  http://www.amazon.com/Ropes-Bondage-Power-Exchange-Resource/dp/1935509020/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=pass-20

 

 

Lee’s Upcoming Events/Appearances:

http://passionandsoul.com/appearances/

 

Lee Harrington contact information:

http://www.PassionAndSoul.com 

http://www.FetLife.com/passionandsoul 

http://twitter.com/#!/PassionAndSoul

https://www.facebook.com/lee.harringon 

 

https://www.facebook.com/passionandsoul

Direct download: PS043_-_Exploring_Choices_Enjoying_Community_Embracing_Consent.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 4:38pm EST

1