The Passion And Soul Podcast by Lee Harrington

When we get down to a lot of kinky culture, it is as much of a “fan” obsession as Star Wars or Firefly is for various sci-fi nerds. Exploring with bondage educator, energy enthusiast and erotic adventurer Murphy Blue, we discuss surviving BDSM events with success, fiction that dreams the next inspirations, bondage that supports the bond, and his love for video games in the context of how a scene can unfold. Remembering that our partners are not “bondage rides” or “stunt mannequins,” explore with Lee and Murphy as they laugh and deeply reflect their way through geekiness and sexual desires alike.

 

***

Passion And Soul Podcast:

iTunes Subscription: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/passion-soul-podcast-by-lee/id840372122

RSS Feed: http://passionandsoul.libsyn.com/rss

Past MP3 files: http://passionandsoul.libsyn.com

PassionAndSoul Audio Page: http://passionandsoul.com/audio

Stitcher: http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/erotic-awakening-podcast/passion-and-soul

Erotic Awakening Network: http://www.eroticawakening.com/podcast

Murphy Blue Contact Information:
Website: http://www.murphyblue.com/

Fetlife: https://fetlife.com/users/14938

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/murphy.blue.9

Twitter: http://twitter.com/Bluerisk

Links, Events, People and Books Mentioned:

Story of O: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Story_of_O
Marketplace Series: http://lantoniou.mysticrose.com/marketplace.html

Equus International Pony Play Conference: http://equusippe.com/
Wizard World Comic Con: http://www.wizardworld.com/
Bondage Expo Dallas: http://www.bondageexpodallas.com/

Lochai: http://lochaistine.com/
Catherine Gross: http://foryourlifecoach.com/
Michelle Belanger Interview: http://passionandsoul.com/audio/michelle-belanger
Turtle Hills Sacred Sexuality Beltane: http://turtlehillevents.org/beltane/index.html
Leather Archives & Museum: http://leatherarchives.org/
Guy Baldwin Leathers Interview: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U0Be7VLozvE
Alaska Steamposium: http://alaskasteamposium.com/
H.P. Lovecraft: http://www.hplovecraft.com/
Room-sized #D Environments (compared to Holodeck) http://sploid.gizmodo.com/this-large-scale-holo-deck-is-pushing-the-boundaries-of-1607073816  
HyVE3D No-Visor Virtual Reality tech: http://www.bloomberg.com/news/videos/2014-11-09/no-visor-required-virtual-reality-enters-the-real-world
Killer Instinct video game: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Killer_Instinct  
Akira Naka Interview with LA Rope Dojo: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tik1aSd6Ax0
NYC Allies in Air and Nawa Studios: https://fetlife.com/groups/72046
La Domaine Esimar Intimate Courses: http://www.ladomaine.com/workshops/
Dark Odyssey Fusion: http://darkodyssey.com/fusion-2015/
Shibaricon (use the code MORESHIBARI for a discount): http://shibaricon.com/
RambleGRUE: http://www.ramblegrue.org/

Lee’s Upcoming Events/Appearances:
http://passionandsoul.com/appearances/

Lee Harrington Contact Information:
http://www.PassionAndSoul.com

http://www.FetLife.com/passionandsoul

http://twitter.com/#!/PassionAndSoul

 

https://www.facebook.com/lee.harringon
https://www.facebook.com/passionandsoul

Direct download: PS068_-_Fetish_Fandom_and_Rope_Gods_with_Murphy_Blue.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 5:57pm EST